Our Contact Info

5 Jenner
Suite 130
Irvine, CA 92618

Main phone
(949) 878-9000

Customer Care Fax #1
(949) 878-9001

Customer Care Fax #2
(949) 878-9002

Quick Quotes
(949) 878-9003

Project Quotations
(949) 878-9004

General Information Requests
info@performanceltg.com

Our Location


View Larger Map

Meet Our Team

Jeff Teasley
Jeff TeasleyPrincipal - General Manager
Brent Woodard, LEED GA
Brent Woodard, LEED GAPrincipal - Contractor/ Dist. Sales
David Komonosky, LC, LEED AP
David Komonosky, LC, LEED APPrincipal - Specification Sales

CUSTOMER
CARE

Audra Saenz
Manager, Customer Care
audraa@performanceltg.com

Kristen Escarsega
Customer Care
kristene@performanceltg.com

Jana Garcia
Customer Care
janag@performanceltg.com

Danica Grimmett
Customer Care
danicag@performanceltg.com

Daryl Grossbard
Customer Care
darylg@performanceltg.com

Jody Jones
Customer Care
jodyj@performanceltg.com

Ericka Licon
Customer Care
erickal@performanceltg.com

Rosemary Sanchez
Customer Care
rosemarys@performanceltg.com

Kathleen Serna
Customer Care
kathleens@performanceltg.com

Erika Soriano
Customer Care
erikas@performanceltg.com

Gabby Telles
Customer Care
gabbyt@performanceltg.com

Quint Tracchia
Customer Care
quintt@performanceltg.com

Edgar Zaizar
Customer Care
edgarz@performanceltg.com

ADMINISTRATION

Lisa Walker
Sales Administrator
lisaw@performanceltg.com

SPECIFICATION
SALES

David Komonosky, LC, LEED AP
Principal – Specification Sales
davidk@performanceltg.com

Kent Bonnett
Specification Sales
kentb@performanceltg.com

Criss Caldera, LC
Specification Sales
crissc@performanceltg.com

Kristine Che, LC, LEED AP
Specification Sales
kristinec@performanceltg.com

Rudy Cuevas, LC
Spec. Sales / Applications Eng.
rudyc@performanceltg.com

Lauren Dandridge Gaines, LC
Specification Sales
laurend@performanceltg.com

Thao Hang
Specification Sales
thaoh@performanceltg.com

Margie Henderson
Specification Sales
margieh@performanceltg.com

Tim Huy
Specification Sales
timh@performanceltg.com

Mindy Iannello, LEED GA
Specification Sales Coordinator
mindyi@performanceltg.com

Steve Lee, LEED GA
Specification Sales
stevel@performanceltg.com

Gary Millikan
Emergency Power Specialist
garym@performanceltg.com

David Paladino
Specifications Sales
davidp@performanceltg.com

Pat Salmons, LEED AP
Specifications Sales
pats@performanceltg.com

Jill St. Clair
Applications Engineering
jills@performanceltg.com

Jeff Warunek
Specification Sales
jeffw@performanceltg.com

Kevin Widner
Specification Sales
kevinw@performanceltg.com

Greg Cavlovic
Energy Management Sales
gregc@performanceltg.com

Rebecca Link
Energy Management Inside Sales
rebeccal@performanceltg.com

CONTRACTOR/
DISTRIBUTOR SALES

Brent Woodard, LEED GA
Principal – Contractor/ Dist. Sales
brentw@performanceltg.com

Doug Hunt
Manager, Inside Sales
dough@performanceltg.com

Chris Adkins
Inside Sales
chrisa@performanceltg.com

Yolie Crawford
Contractor/Distributor Sales
yoliec@performanceltg.com

Bob Dabbs
IE Contractor/Distributor Sales
bobd@performanceltg.com

Tim Gineris
Contractor/Distributor Sales
timg@performanceltg.com

Greg Grant
Contractor/Distributor Sales
gregg@performanceltg.com

Nick Henderson
LA Contractor/Distributor Sales
nickh@performanceltg.com

Scott MacElwee, LEED GA
Contractor/Distributor Sales
scottm@performanceltg.com

Harry McGovern III
Contractor/Distributor Sales
harrym@performanceltg.com

Sean Nichols
Inside Sales
seann@performanceltg.com

Ashley Rink
Inside Sales
ashleyr@performanceltg.com

Garry Saenz
OC Contractor/Distributor Sales
garrys@performanceltg.com

Greg Schwenn
Contractor/Distributor Sales
gregs@performanceltg.com

Larry Strandberg
IE Contractor/Distributor Sales
larrys@performanceltg.com

SHOWROOM SALES

Kevin Flaherty
Showroom Quotations
kevinf@performanceltg.com

Jess Oei
Showroom Sales – North
jesso@performanceltg.com

Cory Reed
Showroom Sales – South
coryr@performanceltg.com

QUOTATIONS
GROUP

Terrie Rodman
Manager, Quotations
terrier@performanceltg.com

Jason Alexander
Project Quotations
jasona@performanceltg.com

Scott Brandino
Project Quotations
scottb@performanceltg.com

Jennifer Haggstrom
Project Quotations
jenniferh@performanceltg.com

Sako Jabourian
Project Quotations
sakoj@performanceltg.com

Adam Lawrence
Project Quotations
adaml@performanceltg.com

Kim Stewart
Project Quotations
kims@performanceltg.com

Patrick Taufaasau
Quick Quotes
patrickt@performanceltg.com

Mike Valenzuela
Project Quotations
mikev@performanceltg.com

CONTROLS

Emad Nawaz
Manager, Controls Applications
emadn@performanceltg.com

Robert Araiza – Controls
Applications Engineering – Controls
roberta@performanceltg.com

Victor Garcia
Applications Engineering – Controls
victorg@performanceltg.com

Sam Hin, CLCP
Lighting Controls Specialist
samh@performanceltg.com

Hyun Jung, LEED GA
Applications Engineering
hyunj@performanceltg.com

Brandon Kiernan
Lighting Controls Specialist
brandonk@performanceltg.com

Saiket Mazumder
Applications Engineering – Controls
saiketm@performanceltg.com

Joe Portera
Lighting Controls Specialist
joep@performanceltg.com

Kandice Ricker
Controls Administrator
kandicer@performanceltg.com

Keith Sward, CLCP
Lighting Controls Specialist
keiths@performanceltg.com